Join our next WildHub Social - 11th May 12.15pm & 4pm GMT+1

Building upon recommendations made during our WildHub Festival 2021, we are organising regular WildHub Socials. Please find a link to RSVP below. See you then & there!
Join our next WildHub Social - 11th May 12.15pm & 4pm GMT+1
Like

Get to know your fellow community members through WildHub Socials! Building upon recommendations made during our WildHub Festival 2021, we are organising regular WildHub Socials, allowing members to connect, build relationships and work towards collaborations. 

RSVP by choosing the time of a social that works best for you, please find an overview of the socials here: https://wildhub.community/events/upcoming

Social 1: 12.15PM GMT+1

  • 12.15PM (GTM+1) in Margate/London/Wiltshire, UK @Eden Plummer @Jennifer McNulty @Christine Tansey @Jackie Symmons @Juliet Landeman 
  • 12.15PM in Yaoundé, Cameroon @Fodjo Tamo Cédric Alex and @Fai Collins Ndi 
  • 1.15PM in Madrid, Spain @Matthias Zaussinger 
  • 2.15PM in Mji Mkongwe, Zanzibar @Ussi Abuu Mnamengi and Dar es Salaam @Athumani Zuberi and @Philipo Herman Malley 
  • 4.45PM in New Delhi, India @Dr Pranab J Patar and @Loretta Andrade 
  • 5PM in Kathmandu, Nepal @Reshu Bashyal 
  • 6.15PM in Jakarta, Indonesia @Rinaldi Gotama and @Sheherazade and 7.15PM in Medan, Indonesia @Fahri Budiman 

Social 2: 4pm GMT+1

  • 8AM in Santa Cruz, USA @Carolyn Rosevelt (she/her) 
  • 10AM in Quito, Ecuador @Alan J. Hesse and Belmopan, Belize @James Foley 
  • 11AM in Washington D. C., USA @Craig Fergus 
  • 12PM in Brasilia, Brazil @Laura Nery Silva and Youngstown, OH, USA @Josh Boyle and Nova Scotia, Canada @Nolan White 
  • 4PM (GMT+1) in Belfast, UK @Lucy Tallents and in Abuja, Nigeria @Temitope Rebecca Adelola and @Temiloluwa Fajembola 
  • 5PM in Lusaka, Zambia @Chewe Chiti , @Victor Chanza and Gaborone, Botswana @Albertinah Matsika , and Harare, Zimbabwe @Marrian Tendai Rwizi 
  • 7PM in Nairobi, Kenya @Neville Agesa and @Muthoni Njuguna and @Kevin Lunzalu

See you there!

The WildHub community