Join our next WildHub Social 12th Oct 12.15pm & 4pm GMT+1

Building upon recommendations made during our WildHub Festival 2021, we are organising regular WildHub Socials. Please find a link to RSVP below. See you then & there!
Join our next WildHub Social 12th Oct 12.15pm & 4pm GMT+1
Like

Share this post

Choose a social network to share with, or copy the shortened URL to share elsewhere

This is a representation of how your post may appear on social media. The actual post will vary between social networks

Welcome to your regular monthly social, every 2nd Wednesday of the month!

Get to know your fellow community members through this WildHub Social. Building upon recommendations made during our WildHub Festival 2021.

What can you expect? 

🎨 Customize your own little avatar! 🎨

We will start with general introductions led by one of your community managers (Thirza or Lize) and then move on to anything you wish to share. 

  • Do you have an exciting project you're working on?
  • Is there an issue you would like advice about?
  • Or maybe you would just like a chance to hear stories from others and connect!

These socials have been created as safe and inclusive spaces for everyone. Therefore, if you have any particular requirements, are nervous about joining, or have any ideas for future socials please do get in touch at hello@wildhub.community

Reminder: The gather space is open 24/7 so feel free to check it out and use it outside of these socials! - follow the link to login: https://wildhub.community/posts/your-wildhub-community-space-members-only-access 

See you there!

RSVP by choosing the time of a social that works best for you, please find an overview of the socials here: https://wildhub.community/events/upcoming


Social 1: 12.15PM GMT+1

12.15PM (GTM+1) Margate/London/Wiltshire, UK                @Emily Rampling 

12.15PM Yaoundé, Cameroon   and  

1.15PM Madrid, Spain    Germany  Sweden  

2.15PM Mji Mkongwe, Zanzibar  Dar es Salaam  and  

4.45PM New Delhi, India  ,  , and  

5PM Kathmandu, Nepal  

6.15PM Jakarta, Indonesia   and  

7.15PM Medan, Indonesia  

8.15PM Tokyo, Japan  

Social 2: 4pm GMT+1

8AM Santa Cruz, USA  

9AM Costa Rica,  

10AM Quito, Ecuador   Belmopan, Belize  

11AM Washington D. C., USA  

12PM Brasilia, Brazil  OH, USA  Nova Scotia, Canada  

4PM (GMT+1) Belfast, UK  ,  Abuja, Nigeria  and  

5PM Lusaka, Zambia  ,  Gaborone, Botswana  Harare, Zimbabwe  South Africa  

7PM Nairobi, Kenya   and  and  

Please sign in or register for FREE

If you are a registered user on WildHub, please sign in