Join our next WildHub Social 8th June 12.15pm & 4pm GMT+1

Building upon recommendations made during our WildHub Festival 2021, we are organising regular WildHub Socials. Please find a link to RSVP below. See you then & there!
Join our next WildHub Social 8th June 12.15pm & 4pm GMT+1

Get to know your fellow community members through WildHub Socials! Building upon recommendations made during our WildHub Festival 2021, we are organising regular WildHub Socials, allowing members to connect, build relationships and work towards collaborations. 

RSVP by choosing the time of a social that works best for you, please find an overview of the socials here: https://wildhub.community/events/upcoming

Social 1: 12.15PM GMT+1

  • 12.15PM (GTM+1) in Margate/London/Wales/Wiltshire, UK      @Michael Cunningham 
  • 12.15PM in Yaoundé, Cameroon  and  
  • 1.15PM in Madrid, Spain  
  • 2.15PM in Mji Mkongwe, Zanzibar  and Dar es Salaam  and  and Kampala, Uganda @Aiita Joshua Apamaku 
  • 4.45PM in New Delhi, India  and  and @Adyasha Nayak 
  • 5PM in Kathmandu, Nepal  
  • 6.15PM in Jakarta, Indonesia  and  and 7.15PM in Medan, Indonesia  

Social 2: 4pm GMT+1

  • 8AM in Santa Cruz, USA  
  • 10AM in Quito, Ecuador  and Belmopan, Belize  
  • 11AM in Washington D. C., USA  
  • 12PM in Brasilia, Brazil  and Youngstown, OH, USA  and Nova Scotia, Canada  
  • 4PM (GMT+1) in Belfast, UK  and in Abuja, Nigeria  and  
  • 5PM in Lusaka, Zambia  ,  and Gaborone, Botswana  , and Harare, Zimbabwe  
  • 7PM in Nairobi, Kenya  and  and 

See you there!

The WildHub community