Join our WildHub Social 13th July 12.15pm & 4pm GMT+1

Building upon recommendations made during our WildHub Festival 2021, we are organising regular WildHub Socials. Please find a link to RSVP below. See you then & there!
Join our WildHub Social 13th July 12.15pm & 4pm GMT+1
Like

Welcome to your regular monthly social, every 2nd Wednesday of the month!

Get to know your fellow community members through this WildHub Social. Building upon recommendations made during our WildHub Festival 2021.

What can you expect? 

We will start with general introductions led by one of your community managers (Thirza or Lize) and then move on to anything you wish to share. 

  • Do you have an exciting project you're working on?
  • Is there an issue you would like advice about?
  • Or maybe you would just like a chance to hear stories from others and connect!

These socials have been created as safe and inclusive spaces for everyone. Therefore, if you have any particular requirements, are nervous about joining, or have any ideas for future socials please do get in touch at hello@wildhub.community

Reminder: The gather space is open 24/7 so feel free to check it out and use it outside of these socials! - follow the link to login: https://wildhub.community/posts/your-wildhub-community-space-members-only-access 

See you there!

RSVP by choosing the time of a social that works best for you, please find an overview of the socials here: https://wildhub.community/events/upcoming

Especial shout out and thank you to @Carolyn Rosevelt, MSc (she/her) for joining our last social on her birthday! 🎂

Please sign in or register for FREE

If you are a registered user on WildHub, please sign in

Go to the profile of Lize Gibson-Hall
3 months ago

Social 1: 12.15PM GMT+1

12.15PM (GTM+1)

Margate/London/Wiltshire, UK @Eden Plummer  @Jennifer McNulty  @Christine Tansey @Jackie Symmons @Juliet Landeman  @Taranee  @Emily Wagdin @Evelyn Len @Charlotte Green  @Giuseppe Forestieri 

12.15PM

Yaoundé, Cameroon @Fodjo Tamo Cédric Alex  and @Fai Collins Ndi 

1.15PM

Madrid, Spain @Matthias Zaussinger  @Fátima D. Gigante  

Germany @Stephanie Ward

Sweden @Kate Evans 

2.15PM

Mji Mkongwe, Zanzibar @Ussi Abuu Mnamengi

Dar es Salaam @Athumani Zuberi and @Philipo Herman Malley 

4.45PM

New Delhi, India @Dr Pranab J Patar , @Loretta Andrade , and @Kartik Thevar 

5PM

Kathmandu, Nepal @Reshu Bashyal 

6.15PM

Jakarta, Indonesia @Rinaldi Gotama  and @Sheherazade 

7.15PM

Medan, Indonesia @Fahri Budiman 

8.15PM

Tokyo, Japan @Fay Taylor 

Go to the profile of Lize Gibson-Hall
3 months ago

Social 2: 4pm GMT+1

8AM

Santa Cruz, USA @Carolyn Rosevelt, MSc (she/her) 

9AM

Costa Rica, @Frank van der Most 

10AM

Quito, Ecuador @Alan J. Hesse 

Belmopan, Belize @James Foley 

11AM

Washington D. C., USA @Craig Fergus 

12PM 

Brasilia, Brazil @Laura Nery Silva

OH, USA @Josh Boyle

Nova Scotia, Canada @Nolan White 

4PM (GMT+1)

in Belfast, UK @Lucy Tallents , @Lara Reden 

Abuja, Nigeria @Temitope Rebecca Adelola and @Temiloluwa Fajembola 

5PM

Lusaka, Zambia @Chewe Chiti , @Victor Chanza 

Gaborone, Botswana @Albertinah Matsika 

Harare, Zimbabwe @Marrian Tendai Rwizi 

South Africa @Luke Foster 

7PM

Nairobi, Kenya @Neville Agesa  and @Muthoni Njuguna and @Kevin Lunzalu