Join the Webinar: Strengthening high-impact conservation organizations

THIS WEBINAR will take you through Maliasili’s approach to organizational development of African conservation organizations.
Join the Webinar: Strengthening high-impact conservation organizations
Like

THIS WEBINAR will take you through Maliasili’s approach to organizational development of African conservation organizations. Maliasili has developed and refined this approach over the past decade of working with local conservation organizations. Through a multi-year process of intensive, tailored support based on an organization’s needs, we work in partnership to jointly find solutions to their organizational growth challenges so they can optimize their performance and achieve greater impact.

 November 30th | 19:00 - 20:00 EAT | 18:00 - 19:00 CAT | 11:00 - 12:00 EST  

Learn more

Register here

Please sign in or register for FREE

If you are a registered user on WildHub, please sign in

Go to the profile of Lize Gibson-Hall
19 days ago

Thank you so much for sharing this event Jessie