Join our next WildHub Social 9th Nov 12.15pm & 4pm GMT

Building upon recommendations made during our WildHub Festival 2021, we are organising regular WildHub Socials. Please find a link to RSVP below. See you then & there!
Join our next WildHub Social 9th Nov 12.15pm & 4pm GMT
Like

Welcome to your regular monthly social, every 2nd Wednesday of the month!

Get to know your fellow community members through this WildHub Social. Building upon recommendations made during our WildHub Festival 2021.

Check out our newly opened WildHub Art Conservation Gallery

What can you expect? 

🎨 Customize your own little avatar! 🎨

We will start with general introductions led by one of your community managers (Thirza or Lize) and then move on to anything you wish to share. 

  • Do you have an exciting project you're working on?
  • Is there an issue you would like advice about?
  • Or maybe you would just like a chance to hear stories from others and connect!

These socials have been created as safe and inclusive spaces for everyone. Therefore, if you have any particular requirements, are nervous about joining, or have any ideas for future socials please do get in touch at hello@wildhub.community

Reminder: The gather space is open 24/7 so feel free to check it out and use it outside of these socials! - follow the link to login: https://wildhub.community/posts/your-wildhub-community-space-members-only-access 

See you there!

RSVP by choosing the time of a social that works best for you, please find an overview of the socials here: https://wildhub.community/events/upcoming


Note: Due to the UK leaving British Summer Time please double check your time zone is accurate. I have checked on the internet but just to be sure!

Social 1: 12.15PM GMT

12.15PM  Margate/London/Wiltshire, UK                @Emily Rampling @Camille Burton 

1.15PM Yaoundé, Cameroon   and  

1.15PM Madrid, Spain    Germany  Sweden  @Malin Johansson France @Natalia Rożniewska 

3.15PM Mji Mkongwe, Zanzibar  Dar es Salaam  and  

5.15PM Pakistan @Ufaq Manzar 

5.45PM New Delhi, India  ,  , and  

6PM Kathmandu, Nepal  

7.15PM Jakarta, Indonesia   and  

7.15PM Medan, Indonesia  

9.15PM Tokyo, Japan  

Social 2: 4pm GMT

8AM Santa Cruz, USA  

10AM Costa Rica,  

11AM Quito, Ecuador   Belmopan, Belize  

11AM Washington D. C., USA  

1PM Brasilia, Brazil  OH, USA  Nova Scotia, Canada  

4PM Belfast, UK  ,  Abuja, Nigeria  and  

6PM Lusaka, Zambia  ,  Gaborone, Botswana  Harare, Zimbabwe  South Africa  

7PM Nairobi, Kenya   and  and  

Photo by Jan Krepčík on Unsplash 

Please sign in or register for FREE

If you are a registered user on WildHub, please sign in

Go to the profile of Lara Reden
about 1 month ago

I hope to make it! It depends on what time a friend leaves town that day.