Join our WildHub Social: 12th April 12.15pm & 4pm GMT+1

Get to know your community! Join our WildHub Socials. Please find a link to RSVP below. See you then & there!
Join our WildHub Social: 12th April 12.15pm & 4pm GMT+1
Like

Share this post

Choose a social network to share with, or copy the shortened URL to share elsewhere

This is a representation of how your post may appear on social media. The actual post will vary between social networks

Get to know your fellow community members through our regular WildHub Socials. 

What can you expect? 

Customise your own little avatar!"

We will start with general introductions and then move on to anything you wish to share. For example: 

  • Is there an issue you would like advice about?
  • Do you have an exciting project you're working on?
  • Or maybe you would just like a chance to hear stories from others and connect!

These socials have been created as safe and inclusive spaces for everyone. Therefore, if you have any particular requirements, are nervous about joining, or have any ideas for future socials please do get in touch at hello@wildhub.community

Would you like to be added to our Google calendar invitation for our monthly WildHub member Socials? Please add your email here. 

Reminder: The gather space is open 24/7 so feel free to check it out and use it outside of these socials! - follow the link to login: https://wildhub.community/posts/your-wildhub-community-space-members-only-access 

See you there!

RSVP here by choosing the time of a social that works best for you, please find an overview of the socials here: https://wildhub.community/events/upcoming

Time Zones & Social times

Social 1: 12.15PM GMT+1

12.15PM  Margate/London/Wiltshire, UK                   Mali @Mory SANOGO 

1.15PM Yaoundé, Cameroon   and  Nigeria @Grace Alawa and @Eberechi Cecilia Osuagwu, wildhub advocate 

1.15PM Madrid, Spain    Germany  Sweden   France  @Oliver Dauert Malta @Manya 

3.15PM Mji Mkongwe, Zanzibar  Dar es Salaam  and  

5.15PM Pakistan  

5.45PM New Delhi, India  ,  , and  

6PM Kathmandu, Nepal  

7.15PM Indonesia     and  

9.15PM Tokyo, Japan  

Social 2: 4pm GMT+1

8AM Santa Cruz, USA  

10AM Costa Rica,  

11AM Quito, Ecuador   Belmopan, Belize  

11AM Washington D. C., USA  

12PM Bolivia time @Andrea Fuentes Arze 

1PM Brasilia, Brazil  OH, USA  Nova Scotia, Canada  

4PM Belfast, UK  ,  

5PM Abuja, Nigeria  and   and @Grace Alawa, @Eberechi Cecilia Osuagwu, wildhub advocate 

6PM Lusaka, Zambia  ,  Gaborone, Botswana  Harare, Zimbabwe  South Africa  

7PM Nairobi, Kenya  and  

Please sign in or register for FREE

If you are a registered user on WildHub, please sign in

Go to the profile of Lara Reden
over 1 year ago

Unfortunately, I won't be able to join this one. But hopefully, I'll be able to join one soon!

Go to the profile of Grace Alawa
over 1 year ago

Great 👍